Get your Hall of Fame tickets today

Athletics Canada announced its Hall of Fame Class of 2017 – Athletes Glenroy Gilbert (Ottawa Lions), Jillian Richardson-Briscoe and Thelma Wright; Coach Peter Manning; and Builders Judy Armstrong and Andy McInnis (Ottawa Lions).

Join us on Wednesday, July 5, to honour the Class of 2017 at our Hall of Fame and Awards Gala. The gala will take place in the International Ballroom at the Delta Ottawa City Centre, the official host hotel of the 2017 Canadian Track & Field Championships.